top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Palmer

Awards Ceremony!! :)

Good afternoon all!


Thursday, May 14th @ 7 p.m. we will be having an awards ceremony via Zoom! Please make sure you are checking your Remind and GroupMe (seniors!!).


SENIORS: Please check your Senior GroupMe for updates on the senior slideshow. Sara Prator is in charge of the senior slideshow, so please make sure you are sending pictures to her. If you have any questions, please email me.


EVERYONE ELSE: Please send any pictures from this year to my email Ericka.palmer@cobbk12.org I would love to create a slideshow of all of the memories we have created together! Please make sure all pictures are school appropriate and show a variety of people!


Thank you all in advance, and let me know if you have any questions! :)


- Ms. Palmer

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Chick Fil A Link for Thursday

Good afternoon! If you happened to miss the link for Chick Fil A meals for dinner Thursday, please complete this by today at the latest: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0F49A9AD2FA4F4CF8-chickfila

Welcome Back!

Good afternoon all, and I hope you had a FANTASTIC summer! It was so lovely getting to see you today at Hawk Fest. A few first things before Monday: - Please make sure to check your schedule and emai

Concert Rehearsals.. NEXT WEEK!! :D

Good afternoon all! I hope you are having a fantastic week! We are so close to the end of the year, and this being my first year I actually get to finish teaching, I am having a bittersweet feeling. W

bottom of page