top of page
Search
  • Ms. Palmer

Chick Fil A Link for Thursday

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome Back!

Good afternoon all, and I hope you had a FANTASTIC summer! It was so lovely getting to see you today at Hawk Fest. A few first things before Monday: - Please make sure to check your schedule and emai

Concert Rehearsals.. NEXT WEEK!! :D

Good afternoon all! I hope you are having a fantastic week! We are so close to the end of the year, and this being my first year I actually get to finish teaching, I am having a bittersweet feeling. W

Spring Concert/Banquet

Good afternoon everyone! I hope you all have had a fantastic semester (only five more weeks!). I apologize in advance for the lengthy post, but trust that I am about to share some exciting news with y

bottom of page