top of page
Search
  • Ms. Palmer

Concert Rehearsals.. NEXT WEEK!! :D

Good afternoon all!


I hope you are having a fantastic week! We are so close to the end of the year, and this being my first year I actually get to finish teaching, I am having a bittersweet feeling. We have all grown so much this year, and I cannot tell you how little I can contain my excitement for our Concert/Banquet!!


Please be mindful that our rehearsals are next week at the school in the Courtyard:

- Intermediate Women's: Monday, May 10th from 4-5:30pm

- Intermediate Mixed: Thursday, May 13th from 4-5:30pm

- Advanced Women's: Friday May 14th from 4-5:30pm


The concert/banquet is Monday, May 17th @ Still Family Farm from 6-8pm.


Once again, if your student will NOT be in attendance, please email me by tomorrow. It is important for us to know who will be in attendance ahead of time so we can plan accordingly. If your student will not be in attendance, please keep in mind that they will still need to be assessed individually via FlipGrid after our concert.


If your student is unable to attend the rehearsal, they are still more than welcome to attend the banquet, but they will not be able to participate with their group nor the department. Please let me know if you have any questions, comments, or concerns.


Have a great day!

Best,

Ericka Palmer

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Chick Fil A Link for Thursday

Good afternoon! If you happened to miss the link for Chick Fil A meals for dinner Thursday, please complete this by today at the latest: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0F49A9AD2FA4F4CF8-chickfila

Welcome Back!

Good afternoon all, and I hope you had a FANTASTIC summer! It was so lovely getting to see you today at Hawk Fest. A few first things before Monday: - Please make sure to check your schedule and emai

Spring Concert/Banquet

Good afternoon everyone! I hope you all have had a fantastic semester (only five more weeks!). I apologize in advance for the lengthy post, but trust that I am about to share some exciting news with y

bottom of page