top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Palmer

Welcome to Chorus!

It was so wonderful getting to meet all of you and FINALLY singing on Friday! We have some important events coming up, so make sure you are checking the blog weekly. All important information will be posted here.


I am looking forward to a phenomenal year making music with each and every one of you!


-Ms. Palmer

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Chick Fil A Link for Thursday

Good afternoon! If you happened to miss the link for Chick Fil A meals for dinner Thursday, please complete this by today at the latest: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0F49A9AD2FA4F4CF8-chickfila

Welcome Back!

Good afternoon all, and I hope you had a FANTASTIC summer! It was so lovely getting to see you today at Hawk Fest. A few first things before Monday: - Please make sure to check your schedule and emai

Concert Rehearsals.. NEXT WEEK!! :D

Good afternoon all! I hope you are having a fantastic week! We are so close to the end of the year, and this being my first year I actually get to finish teaching, I am having a bittersweet feeling. W

bottom of page